Twickenham Gateway

Welcome to the website for the transformation of Twickenham Station.

Click here to find out about the 115 new homes being created.

You can also register to receive construction updates.

Disruptive possessions and Night Works

Overnight works (22:00-6:00) have been scheduled for the following dates:

 

 

Tuesday 13th August

Wednesday 14th August

Thursday 15th August

Friday 16th August

Sunday 18th August

Monday 19th August

Tuesday 20th August

Wednesday 21st August

Thursday 22nd August

 

Sunday works have been scheduled for the following dates between the hours of 09:00-17:00:

 

Sunday 18th August

Sunday 25th August